Free eBooks all summer - capstone

Capstone is offering FREE ACCESS to Engage Literacy eBooks all summer!

Starting today, students can access the entire Engage Literacy eBook library, where ever they are!

  • School: Great for those last few weeks when you're trying to get books packed up
  • Home: Any computer or internet connected device will be able to access every book available
  • On-the-go: With the Capstone Interactive App, students can download books for offline reading!

Start your free access now!

Support your emergent, early, and fluent readers with Engage Literacy:

  • Natural-voice audio provides a fluent model with rate-appropriate cadence and prosody for Emergent, Early, and Fluent readers
  • Text highlighting to match audio
  • Ability to turn audio on and off
  • Precisely Leveled readers
  • Thematically linked Fiction and Nonfiction pairs (C-P)
  • Recurring characters support comprehension
  • Compatible with multiple platforms
Capstone Interactive ebooks can be accessed 24/7 through any Internet connection, even from home. Plus, books can be downloaded for offline reading through the Capstone Interactive app. 

Sign up now


NWT Schools

SAHTU Divisional Education Council
Chief Albert Wright
Chief T'Selehye School
Colville Lake School
Ehtseo Ayha School
Mackenzie Mountain School
Yellowknife Education District #1
Information Technology
École J.H. Sissons School
K'alemi Dene School
Kaw Tay Whee School
Mildred Hall School
N.J. Macpherson School
Range Lake North School
École Sir John Franklin High School
École Willliam McDonald Middle School
Yellowknife Catholic Schools
Kimberlite Career & Technical
École St. Joseph School
École St. Patrick School
Weledeh Catholic School
Tlicho Community Services Agency
Commission Scolaire Francophone
École Allain St-Cyr
École Boréale
Beaufort Delta Divisional Education Council
Angik School
Chief Julius School
Chief Paul Niditchie School
Helen Kalvak School
Inualthuyak School
Mangilaluk School
Moose Kerr School
East Three Elementary School
East Three Secondary School
Dehcho Divisional Education Council
Bompas Elementary School
Echo Dene School
Kakisa Lake School
Louie Norwegian School
Chief Julian Yendo
Charles Tetcho School
Charles Yohin School
Deh Gah Elementary School
Thomas Simpson Secondary School
South Slave Divisional Education Council
Paul W. Kaeser High School
Deninu School
Diamond Jenness Secondary School
Harry Camsell School
Joseph Burr Tyrrell Elementary School
Lutsel K'e Dene School
Princess Alexandra School