Overdrive - an online Library!


The Sahtu DEC is now a member of the Alberta Consortium for eBooks, Audio Books, and Read-Alongs.

Direct link: https://apssdcca.libraryreserve.com/     

Students can ask their teacher for their Library Card information.

Some books will be a limited sign-out and others have an unlimited number of users (class sets).   


BROWSER (Safari, Chrome, etc.)

Link:    https://apssdcca.libraryreserve.com

Select “Sahtu Divisional Education Council“ from the pull-down menu.

Enter your Library Card provided.

Click on “Sign In”

Once logged in, click on “help” if you require some more hints and tips.


NWT Schools

SAHTU Divisional Education Council
Chief Albert Wright
Chief T'Selehye School
Colville Lake School
Ehtseo Ayha School
Mackenzie Mountain School
Yellowknife Education District #1
Information Technology
École J.H. Sissons School
K'alemi Dene School
Kaw Tay Whee School
Mildred Hall School
N.J. Macpherson School
Range Lake North School
École Sir John Franklin High School
École Willliam McDonald Middle School
Yellowknife Catholic Schools
Kimberlite Career & Technical
École St. Joseph School
École St. Patrick School
Weledeh Catholic School
Tlicho Community Services Agency
Commission Scolaire Francophone
École Allain St-Cyr
École Boréale
Beaufort Delta Divisional Education Council
Angik School
Chief Julius School
Chief Paul Niditchie School
Helen Kalvak School
Inualthuyak School
Mangilaluk School
Moose Kerr School
East Three Elementary School
East Three Secondary School
Dehcho Divisional Education Council
Bompas Elementary School
Echo Dene School
Kakisa Lake School
Louie Norwegian School
Chief Julian Yendo
Charles Tetcho School
Charles Yohin School
Deh Gah Elementary School
Thomas Simpson Secondary School
South Slave Divisional Education Council
Paul W. Kaeser High School
Deninu School
Diamond Jenness Secondary School
Harry Camsell School
Joseph Burr Tyrrell Elementary School
Lutsel K'e Dene School
Princess Alexandra School