Welcome to Ɂehtseo Ayha School! Home of the LAKERS!

  • TumbleBooks
  • TumbleBooks
  • TumbleBooks
  • Photo Gallery
  • Lakers Athletics
  • Links

School Newsletter

Please subscribe to one of our lists to keep updated by e-mail.


» View All Newsletters


School News

2017 Graduation Ceremony

?ehtseo Ayha's Graduation Ceremony will take place on June 16, 2017 from 5:30 - 8:00p.m. Congratulations to all of ou...

April 2017 Newsletter

Please enjoy our April 2017 Newsletter at the URL below! http://eas.sahtudec.ca/documents/newsletters/April%20Newslet...

School Heritage Fair

On the afternoon of April 12, we held our annual Heritage Fair. Students from grades 5 to 9 competed in the event.  The...

Sahtu Regional Science Fair

On February 28 2017, Ehtseo Ayha School hosted the regional science fair. Ten students attended the event.  The judges...

» View more news articles

Online Homework

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide a safe environment where individuals can experience Dene culture and tradition, learn about themselves, their place in the world, practice and master skills, participate in the community, and build strong relationships.


NWT Schools

SAHTU Divisional Education Council
Chief Albert Wright
Chief T'Selehye School
Colville Lake School
Ehtseo Ayha School
Mackenzie Mountain School
Yellowknife Education District #1
Information Technology
École J.H. Sissons School
K'alemi Dene School
Kaw Tay Whee School
Mildred Hall School
N.J. Macpherson School
Range Lake North School
École Sir John Franklin High School
École Willliam McDonald Middle School
Yellowknife Catholic Schools
Kimberlite Career & Technical
École St. Joseph School
École St. Patrick School
Weledeh Catholic School
Tlicho Community Services Agency
Commission Scolaire Francophone
École Allain St-Cyr
École Boréale
Beaufort Delta Divisional Education Council
Angik School
Chief Julius School
Chief Paul Niditchie School
Helen Kalvak School
Inualthuyak School
Mangilaluk School
Moose Kerr School
East Three Elementary School
East Three Secondary School
Dehcho Divisional Education Council
Bompas Elementary School
Echo Dene School
Kakisa Lake School
Louie Norwegian School
Chief Julian Yendo
Charles Tetcho School
Charles Yohin School
Deh Gah Elementary School
Thomas Simpson Secondary School
South Slave Divisional Education Council
Paul W. Kaeser High School
Deninu School
Diamond Jenness Secondary School
Harry Camsell School
Joseph Burr Tyrrell Elementary School
Lutsel K'e Dene School
Princess Alexandra School